Fae’s Enlightenment – Book 4 of the Call of the Elements Series


Paperback version of Fae’s Enlightenment – Book 4


Out of the frying pan and into the fire.
I never imagined that stupid saying would apply to me.
The fae – my people – agreed to take me in and teach me how to be one of them. Just like the vampires, the fae do nothing for free. Braden got me in the door, but the price to stay gets steeper every day.
Typical of my life, there are too many players in the game and none of them want to play nice. As each one shows their hand, I realize my elementals aren’t the only ones good at manipulating my future.
The Woodland Fae want me to overthrow their queen. The Highland Fae want me dead. The Oceanic Fae want my secrets.
So where does that leave me?
Balancing on the edge of a civil war and once again wondering who my allies really are.

This Paranormal Romance is full of vampires, mages and werewolves. Start reading this complete six-book series today!

Additional information

Dimensions 5.25 × 1.5 × 8 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fae’s Enlightenment – Book 4 of the Call of the Elements Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.